---------THIS PAGE IS BEING UPDATED-------

 Teacher Contact Information

Courses

Web Page Link

Coming Soon

Dianne Vigil & Julie Cain

Phone:  423-3919   

RM:  51A

dianne.vigil@pueblocityschools.us

julie.cain@pueblocityschools.us

 

ESL

Reading Intervention

 

Marla Vivoda

Phone:  423-3903

RM:  31

marla.vivoda@pueblocityschools.us

 

10th Lit/Comp

12th Lit/Comp 


 

Terri Pacheco

Phone:  423-3894

RM:  50

terri.pacheco@pueblocityschools.us

 

9th Lit/Comp

9th Lit/Comp Honors

10th Lit/Comp Honors

 

Cherri Purcell

Phone:  423-3908

RM:  52

cherri.purcell@pueblocityschools.us

 

IB 12

9th Lit/Comp

IB Psychology 


 

Joseph Romero

Phone:  423-3911

RM:  28

joseph.romero@pueblocityschools.us

 

 10th Lit/Comp Honors

12th Lit/Comp

9th Lit/Comp

Click on the link below

Mr. Romero's Web Page

Gina Smith

Phone:  423-3904

RM:  39

gina.smith@pueblocityschools.us

 

12th Lit/Comp

Student Council

10th Lit/Comp

Click on the link below

Ms. Smith's Web Page

Julie Youngblood

Phone:  423-3907

RM:  54

julie.youngblood@pueblocityschools.us

 

Department Chair

11th Lit/Comp

AVID 12


 Click on the link below

Ms. Youngblood's Web Page

 Monica Sanchez

Phone:  423-3919

RM:  51B

monica.sanchez@pueblocityschools.us    

 

9th Lit/Comp

Theory of Knowledge

IB 11

  Click on the link below


Ms. Monica Sanchez' Web Page

Jacqueline Riggs
Phone:  423-3909
RM: 53
jacqueline.riggs@pueblocityschools.us 
 11th Lit/Comp
9th Lit/Comp Honors
Drama/Speech