----This Page is Being Updated----

 Teacher Contact Information

Courses

Web Page Link

Coming Soon

 

Linda Sanchez

Phone:  549-7727

RM:  11

linda.sanchez@pueblocityschools.us  

 


MYP Algebra 1

MYP Algebra 2

Intermediate Algebra

Click Here to Access Ms. Sanchez' Web Page



Dora Davis

Phone:  423-3917

RM:  10

dora.davis@pueblocityschools.us

 


IB Math Studies 2

MYP Algebra 1

MYP Algebra 2

Algebra 2 Honors


Click HERE to access Ms. Davis' Web Page

Mark Ditkof

Phone:  253-6240

RM:  16

mark.ditkof@pueblocityschools.us

 

MYP Geometry

MYP Geometry Honors

Math Modeling


 ditkofmath.weebly.com

Andrew Tafoya

Phone:  423-3968

RM:  13

andrew.tafoya@pueblocityschools.us


 


MYP Algebra 1

Intermediate Algebra

Math Modeling


 

Chad Arguello

Phone: 549-7729

RM:  15

chad.arguello@pueblocityschools.us

 

AVID 10

IB Studies 1

MYP Intermediate Algebra 

Click HERE to access Mr. Arguello's Web Page

Department Chair

Rochelle Maes

Phone:  423-3918

RM:  9

rochelle.maes@pueblocityschools.us

 

MYP  Algebra 1

MYP Trigonometry

IB Math Methods 2

AVID 11

Click HERE to access Ms. Maes' Web Page.

Mary Ruff

Phone:  423-3967

RM:  12

mary.ruff@pueblocityschools.us

 

IB Pre Calculus

MYP Geometry

MYP Algebra 1


 Click HERE to access Ms. Ruff's Web Page

 Camille Brown
Phone:  423-3892
RM:  14
camille.brown@pueblocityschools.us
  MYP Geometry
    MYP Algebra 1
Algebra 1 Honors

http://numbersbybrown.weebly.com/