Mathematics

This Page is Being Updated

 Teacher Contact Information

Courses

Web Page Link


 

Elena Allen

Phone:  549-7727

RM:  11

elena.allen@pueblocityschools.us  

 


MYP Algebra 1

MYP Geometry

Trigonometry


Access Ms. Allen's Web Page

Lori Cothran

Phone:  423-3917

RM:  10

loretta.cothran@pueblocityschools.us

Intro to Algebra 

IB Math Studies 1

Algebra 2 Honors

Google Classroom Codes will be sent to emails listed in Infinite Campus.

Kareen Lopez

Phone:  253-6240

RM:  16

kareen.lopez@pueblocityschools.us

 

Business Finance

MYP Geometry Honors

MYP Geometry

Math 108



Andrew Tafoya

Phone:  423-3968

RM:  13

andrew.tafoya@pueblocityschools.us


 


MYP Geometry

MYP Algebra 1


 

Chad Arguello

Phone: 549-7729

RM:  15

chad.arguello@pueblocityschools.us

 

AVID 9

IB Math Studies 2

MYP Intermediate Algebra 

Access Mr. Arguello's Web Page

Department Chair

Rochelle Maes

Phone:  423-3918

RM:  9

rochelle.maes@pueblocityschools.us

 

MYP Algebra

MYP  Algebra 2

IB Pre Calc.

AVID 10

Access Ms. Maes' Web Page.

Mary Ruff

Phone:  423-3967

RM:  12

mary.ruff@pueblocityschools.us

 

MYP Geometry

IB Math Methods 2

MYP Algebra 1


Access Ms. Ruff's Web Page