office contact information

----This Page is Being Updated----

Office Contact Information

 

Andy Clementi

Phone: 719-549-7224

peter.clementi@pueblocityschools.us

 

Pueblo East High Principal

Reina Montez

Phone:  719-549-7221

reina.montez@pueblocityschools.us   

Pueblo East High School

Assistant Principal

Elly Naill

Phone: 549-7246

elly.naill@pueblocityschools.us


 

Pueblo East High School

 Assistant Principal

Athletics and Activities


  Dora Davis

RM:  141

Phone: 719-423-3961

dora.davis@pueblocityschools.us



Pueblo East High

MYP & DP Coordinator

Theory of Knowledge  

Yolanda Gallo

Phone: 719-549-7224

yolanda.gallo@pueblocityschools.us 


Principal's Secretary

Terry Montoya

Phone: 719-549-7222

terry.montoya@pueblocityschools.us


Attendance Secretary

Deneen Massey

Phone: 719-549-7232

deneen.massey@pueblocityschools.us

 


Activities & Athletics Secretary


 Ruth Watkins

Phone: 719-549-7240

ruth.watkins@pueblocityschools.us 

Cafeteria