----This Page is Being Updated----

Office Contact Information

 

Bob Caricato

Phone: 719-549-7224

bob.caricato@pueblocityschools.us

 

Pueblo East High Principal

Andy Clementi

Phone: 718-549-7221

peter.clementi@pueblocityschools.us

 

Pueblo East High

Assistant Principal

Elly Naill

Phone: 549-7246

elly.naill@pueblocityschools.us


 

Pueblo East High School

 Assistant Principal

Athletics and Activities

Reina Montez

Phone:  719-549-7737

reina.montez@pueblocityschools.us   

 

Pueblo East High School

Assistant Principal

Loretta Cothran

RM:  141

Phone: 719-423-3961

Loretta.Cothran@pueblocityschools.us


Pueblo East High

MYP & DP Coordinator

Theory of Knowledge  

Yolanda Gallo

Phone: 719-549-7224

yolanda.gallo@pueblocityschools.us 

Principal's Secretary


Sarina Adame

Phone: 719-549-7222

sarina.adame@pueblocityschools.us


  



Attendance Secretary

Deneen Massey

Phone: 719-549-7232

deneen.massey@pueblocityschools.us

 

Activities & Athletics Secretary

 Ruth Watkins

Phone: 719-549-7240

ruth.watkins@pueblocityschools.us

Cafeteria