----This Page is Being Updated----

 

Teacher Contact Information

 

Courses

Web Page Link

Coming Soon

 

Molly Borgstedt

Phone:  423-3900

RM:  19

molly.borgstedt@pueblocityschools.us

 

Practical Life Science

Biology 1


 

Leanne Carabelos

Phone:  423-3899

RM:  18

leanne.carabelos@pueblocityschools.us

 


 Biology 1

IB Biology Core

Practical Life Science


CLICK on the link  to access
 Ms. Carabelos' Web Page


Kathleen Corcoran

Phone:  

RM:  21

kathleen.corcoran@pueblocityschools.us

 

Department Chair

Integrated Physical Earth Science

IB Biology Advanced

Astronomy

CLICK on the links to access Ms. Corcoran's web pages.

IPES2

Conceptual Chemistry

IB Biology HL 

Practical Life Science

Astronomy

Sarah Stadtlander

Phone:  549-7247

RM:  22

sarah.stadtlander@pueblocityschools.us

 

Conceptual Chemistry

Biology 1

IB Physics Core

 

Click below to access

Ms. Stadtlander's Web Page 

Martin Sojka

Phone:  549-7739

RM:  63

martin.sojka@pueblocityschools.us

 

Integrated Physical Earth Science

Honors Chemistry

IB Physics Advanced

 

Kimber Peaker

Phone:  549-7718

RM:  20

kimber.peaker@pueblocityschools.us


Biology 1 Honors

Biology 1

Teacher Cadet

Click below to access

Ms. Peaker's Web Page


 

Mark Feltner

Phone:  549-7715

RM:  61

mark.feltner@pueblocityschools.us

 

Astronomy

Biology 1

Click below to access

 

Kendra Wermers
Phone:  423-3905
RM: 23
kendra.wermers@pueblocityschools.us   
Integrated Physical Earth Science
Astronomy
Conceptual Chemistry