----This Page is Being Updated----

 

Teacher Contact Information

 

Courses

Web Page Link

Coming Soon

 

James Derr

Phone:  423-3900

RM:  19

james.derr@pueblocityschools.us

 

Practical Life Science

Biology 1

Integrated Physical Earth Science


 

Leanne Carabelos

Phone:  423-3899

RM:  18

leanne.carabelos@pueblocityschools.us

 


 Biology 1

IB Biology Core

Practical Life Science


CLICK on the link  to access
 Ms. Carabelos' Web Page


Brandon Montoya

Phone:  549--3950

RM:  21

brandon.montoya@pueblocityschools.us

 


Integrated Physical Earth Science

Astronomy

C

Sarah Stadtlander

Phone:  549-7247

RM:  22

sarah.stadtlander@pueblocityschools.us

 

Conceptual Chemistry

Biology 1

IB Physics Core

 

Click below to access

Ms. Stadtlander's Web Page 

Martin Sojka

Phone:  549-7739

RM:  63

martin.sojka@pueblocityschools.us

 

Integrated Physical Earth Science

Honors Chemistry

IB Physics Advanced

 

Kimber Peaker

Phone:  549-7718

RM:  20

kimber.peaker@pueblocityschools.us


Biology 1 Honors

Biology 1

Integrated Physical Earth Science

Click below to access

Ms. Peaker's Web Page


 

Mark Feltner

Phone:  549-7715

RM:  61

mark.feltner@pueblocityschools.us

 

Astronomy

Biology 1

Practical Life Science

Click below to access