IB Diploma Program
 Lori Cothran
 Diploma Program Coordinator
 Middle Years Program Coordinator
 Theory of Knowledge (TOK)
 Extended Essay (EE)
 Creativity, Activity, Service (CAS)
 loretta.cothran@pueblocityschools.us


Group 1 Studies in Language and Literature

 Ms. Cherri Purcell
 IB Language A: Literature HL 12th grade
 cherri.purcell@pueblocityschools.us

 Ms. Monica Sanchez
 IB Language A: Literature HL 11th grade
 monica.sanchez@pueblocityschools.us


Group 2 Language Acquisition
 Ms. Clarisa Feliciano-Maldonado
 IB Spanish 3 SL        
 clarissa.felicianomal@pueblocityschools.us
 Ms. Michelle Garcia
 IB French 3 SL
 IB French 4 SL
 michelle.garcia@pueblocityschools.us
 Ms. Maritza Villalobos
 IB Spanish 3 SL
 IB Spanish 4 SL
 maritza.villalobos@pueblocityschools.us

Group 3 Individuals and Societies
 Mr. David Henderson
 IB History of the Americas HL
 david.henderson@pueblocityschools.us
 Ms. Christi Kurtz
 IB World History
 christine.kurtz@pueblocityschools.us
 Ms. Cherri Purcell
 IB Psychology SL
 cherri.purcell@pueblocityschools.us    
 Mr. Craig Fabec
 IB Economics SL    
 craig.fabec@pueblocityschools.us
 Mr. Mike Patti
 IB Business Management SL
 michael.patti@pueblocityschools.us

Group 4 Sciences
 Ms. Leanne Carabelos
 IB Biology Core
 leanne.carabelos@pueblocityschools.us
 Ms. Kathleen Corcoran
 IB Biology Advanced HL
 kathleen.corcoran@pueblocityschools.us
 Mr. Martin Sojka
 IB Physics Core
 IB Physics Advanced HL
 martin.sojka@pueblocityschools.us
 Ms. Sarah Stadtlander
 IB Physics Core
 IB Physics Advanced HL        
 sarah.stadtlander@pueblocityschools.us

Group 5 Mathematics
 Ms. Dora Davis
 IB Math Studies 1
 IB Math Studies 2 SL
 dora.davis@pueblocityschools.us
 Ms. Rochelle Maes
 IB Precalculus
 IB Math Methods 2 SL
 rochelle.maes@pueblocityschools.us
 Ms. Mary Ruff
 IB Precalculus
 IB Math Methods 2 SL    
 mary.ruff@pueblocityschools.us
 Mr. Chad Arguello
 IB Math Studies 1
 IB Math Studies 2 SL
 chad.arguello@pueblocityschools.us

Group 6 The Arts
 Ms. Becky Broihier-Johnson
 IB Visual Arts SL
 IB Visual Arts HL
 becky.broihierjohnson@pueblocityschools.us
 Mr. Andrew Watson
 IB Music Analysis SL
 andrew.watson@pueblocityschools.us