Diploma Program Instructors
IB Diploma Program
 Dora Davis
 Diploma Program Coordinator
 Middle Years Program Coordinator
 Theory of Knowledge 11th and 12th grades
 dora.davis@pueblocityschools.us

Group 1 Studies in Language and Literature
 Ms. Cherri Purcell
 IB Language A: Language & Literature HL 11th grade and 12th grade
 cherri.purcell@pueblocityschools.us


Group 2 Language Acquisition
 Ms. Michelle Garcia
 IB French 3 SL
 IB French 4 SL
 michelle.garcia@pueblocityschools.us
 Mr. Leonardo Gomez
 IB Spanish 4 SL
 leonardo.gomez@pueblocityschools.us
 Ms. Maritza Villalobos
 IB Spanish 3 SL
 maritza.villalobos@pueblocityschools.us


Group 3 Individuals and Societies
 Mr. David Henderson
 IB History of the Americas HL
 david.henderson@pueblocityschools.us
 Ms. Christi Kurtz
 IB World History
 IB Psychology SL
 christine.kurtz@pueblocityschools.us
 Mr. Craig Fabec
 IB Geography
 Extended Essay (EE) Coordinator
 craig.fabec@pueblocityschools.us

Group 4 Sciences
 Mr. Brandon Montoya
 IB Biology Core
 brandon.montoya@pueblocityschools.us
 Ms. Leanne Carabelos
 IB Biology Advanced HL
 leanne.carabelos@pueblocityschools.us
 Dr. James Derr
 IB Physics Advanced HL
 james.derr@pueblocityschools.us
 Ms. Camille Brown
 IB Physics Core
 camille.brown@pueblocityschools.us

 Ms. Naomi Reyes
 IB Sports, Exercise, and Health Science 1
 naomi.reyes@pueblocityschools.us

Group 5 Mathematics
 Ms. Lori Cothran
 IB Maths Application & Interpretation 2
 loretta.cothran@pueblocityschools.us
 Ms. Rochelle Maes
 IB Maths Analysis & Approaches 2
 Creativity, Activity, Service (CAS)   Coordinator
 rochelle.maes@pueblocityschools.us
 Ms. Mary Ruff
 
IB Maths Analysis & Approaches 1
 mary.ruff@pueblocityschools.us
 Mr. Chad Arguello
 IB Maths Application & Interpretation 1
 chad.arguello@pueblocityschools.us

The Core
 Ms. Dora Davis
 Theory of Knowledge (TOK)

 Ms. Rochelle Maes
 Creativity, Activity, Service (CAS)

 Mr. Craig Fabec
 Extended Essay (EE)
 dora.davis@pueblocityschools.us


 rochelle.maes@pueblocityschools.us


 craig.fabec@pueblocityschools.us