Staff Directory

Main Office: (719)549-7222
Main Office Fax: (719)253-5248
Counseling Fax: (719)253-5272
Athletics/Activities Fax: (719)549-7731
Showing 91 items
NameDepartmentPhone NumberE-Mail (@pueblocityschools.us)
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentPhone NumberE-Mail (@pueblocityschools.us)
Becky Broihier-Johnson Art 423-3963 becky.broihierjohnson 
Deneen Massey (Secretary) Athletics/Activities 549-7232 deneen.massey 
Elly Naill Athletics/Activities - Director 549-7246 elly.naill 
Rachel Cesario Business 549-7244 rachel.cesario 
Brenda Gonzales Cafeteria 549-7240 brenda.gonzales 
Ruth Watkins Cafeteria 549-7240 ruth.watkins 
Andrea Madrid Community Advocate 549-7228 andrea.madrid 
Marilyn Wagner Consumer & Family Sciences 549-7229 marilyn.wagner 
Pat Laughlin Counseling A-B 549-7226 patrick.laughlin 
Pam Trujillo Counseling C-H 549-7225 pamela.trujillo 
Cheryl Blatnick Counseling - Data Entry 549-7233 cheryl.blatnick 
Becky Trujillo Counseling I-P 549-7227 rebecca.trujillo 
Jessika Baca  Counseling Q-Z 549-7235 jessika.baca 
Sue DiPietro  Counseling - Registrar 549-7231 susan.dipietro 
Dianne Vigil ELL 423-3903 dianne.vigil 
Julie Cain ELL 423-3919 julie.cain 
Rusty Imes Engineering 549-7723 russell.imes 
Brianna Hinrichsen ESS 423-3910 brianna.hinrichsen 
Charles Blagg ESS 549-7716 charles.blagg 
Lindsay Tapia ESS 549-7241 lindsay.tapia 
Melanie Wildman-Warren ESS 549-3951 melanie.wildmanwarren 
Scott Carlson ESS 423-3962 scott.carlson 
Tammy Highberger ESS 423-3962 tammy.highberger 
Virginia Mullgrav ESS 423-3910 virginia.mullgrav 
Andy Watts Football Office 549-7230 andrew.watts 
Jacqueline Armenta-Hessen Freshman Academy 423-3901 jacqueline.armentahes 
Joe Terry Freshman Academy 549-7722 joseph.terry 
Tanya Gregory Gear Up 549-7712 tanya.gregory 
Lori Cothran (Coordinator) IB 423-3961 loretta.cothran 
LTC. Reginald Cox JROTC 549-7237 reginald.cox 
MSG. Roberto Vissepo JROTC 423-3912 roberto.vissepo 
Cherri Purcell Language Arts 423-3908 cherri.purcell 
Gina Smith Language Arts 423-3904 gina.smith 
Jacqueline Riggs Language Arts 423-3909 jacqueline.riggs 
Joe Romero Language Arts 423-3911 joseph.romero 
Marla Vivoda Language Arts 423-3905 marla.vivoda 
Monica Williams Language Arts 423-3919 monica.sanchez 
Steve Gradisar Language Arts 423-3907 steven.gradisar 
Terri Pacheco Language Arts 423-3894 terri.pacheco 
Thomas Massaro Language Arts 423-3909 thomas.massaro 
Julie Cain Language Arts - ESL 423-3919 julie.cain 
Yolanda Gallo  Main Office - Admin. Secretary 549-7224 yolanda.gallo 
Andy Clementi Main Office - Assistant Principal 549-7737 peter.clementi 
Reina Montez Main Office - Assistant Principal 549-7221 reina.montez 
Sarina Adame Main Office - Attendance Secretary 529-7222 sarina.adame 
Robert Caricato Main Office - Principal 549-7224 robert.caricato 
Darren Grine Manufacturing 549-7736 darren.grimes 
Mike Patti Marketing/DECA 549-7243 michael.patti 
Andrew Tafoya Mathematics 423-3968 andrew.tafoya 
Camille Brown Mathematics 423-3892 camille.brown 
Chad Arguello Mathematics 549-7729 chad.arguello 
Dora Davis Mathematics 549-7720 dora.davis 
Linda Sanchez Mathematics 549-7727 linda.sanchez 
Mark Ditkof Mathematics 253-6240 mark.ditkof 
Mary Ruff Mathematics 423-3891 mary.ruff 
Rochelle Maes Mathematics 423-3918 rochelle.maes 
Michael Maes Media Center 549-7238 michael.maes 
Dan Wiley  Music - Instrumental 423-3914 daniel.wiley 
Andrew Watson Music - Vocal 549-7245 andrew.watson 
Mike Massaro P.E. 549-7242 michael.massaro 
Naomi Reyes PE 423-3969 naomi.reyes 
Nick Marfitano P.E. 549-7735 nicholas.marfitano 
Tony Valdez PE 549-7230 anthony.valdez 
Brandon Montoya Science 549-3950 brandon.montoya 
James Derr Sciences 423-3900 james.derr 
Kimber Peaker  Sciences 549-7718 kimber.peaker 
Leanne Carabelos Sciences 423-3899 leanne.carabelos 
Mark Feltner Sciences 549-7715 mark.feltner 
Martin Sojka Sciences 549-7739 martin.sojka 
Sarah Stadtlander Sciences 549-7715 sarah.stadtlander 
Bridget Bachicha Security Office 549-7734 bridget.bachicha 
John Hacsi Security Office 549-7734 john.hacsi 
Officer Robert West Security Office 549-7711 robert.west 
Christy Kurtz Social Studies 423-3897 christine.kurtz 
Craig Fabec Social Studies 549-7248 craig.fabec 
Dave Henderson Social Studies 423-3896 david.henderson 
Mario Arellano Social Studies 423-3893 mario.arellano 
Michael Lonsberry Social Studies 423-3895 michael.lonsberry 
Ray LeMasters Social Studies 423-3906 raymond.lemasters 
Stephen Kynor Social Studies  549-7724 stephen.kynor 
Tom Shepard Social Studies 423-3898 thomas.shepard 
Gina Smith Student Council 423-3904 gina.smith 
TBD Wellness Center 549-7730  
Clarissa Feliciano-Maldonado World Language 549-7720 clarissa.felicianomal 
Elizabeth Koehn World Language 549-7719 elizabeth.koehn 
Janae Passalaqua World Language 423-3915 janae.passalaqua 
Leonardo Gomez World Language 423-3916 leonardo.gomez 
Maritza Villalobos World Language 549-7721 maritza.villalobos 
Michelle Garcia World Language 549-7717 michelle.garcia 
Janae Passalaqua World Language/Catering 7194233915 janae.passalaqua 
Mike Maes Yearbook 549-7238 michael.maes 
Showing 91 items